Gyopokeith.com and Seoulistic.com Statistics

15 May

Everyone likes statistics. Me too. Somedays I just find myself not even really working and just kind of staring at my site stats. So I’m sharing it with all you lucky people that end up at this post. And of couse I’ll give you my semi-informed analysis (a total guess!).

Gyopokeith.com Stats

I’ve only done two videos, but they really brought some traffic to this site. Also of note, the blog posts other than videos that have gotten the most traffic are the ones about my dating exploits. Guess I gotta post more about dating in Korea! But that means I have to actually go on some more dates 😉

Seoulistic.com Stats

TalktomeinKorean.com has helped a lot. And 6,000 unique visitors in a month and a half isn’t bad at all! Just gotta keep doing it. That’s all 🙂

2 Responses to “Gyopokeith.com and Seoulistic.com Statistics”

  1. AIng 家儀 (@Afoodaficionado) May 16, 2012 at 1:30 PM #

    Hi Keith! I remember hearing your voice in Koreanclass101, so when I saw you on TTME, I recalled your distinctive voice! Good luck with your website! I admit thanks to retweet I saw your YT video to come here. I like some of the content you have written already. Keep up the good work.

  2. FazzHoffman May 16, 2012 at 9:36 PM #

    Good luck Keith 손생님!
    I will visit your website from time to time, n you have my full support!
    it is indeed an interesting website anyway.. 😀

Leave a comment