Thank You Everyone!

29 Jul

Thank you everyone! I asked for some help with some motivation, and so many people responded with comments, emails, and donations. I was really shocked to see a total of $480! Again, thank you everyone for all the great encouragements.

I was never going to stop working on Seoulistic.com. I was just looking for a little more motivation. And I definitely got it.

If you can still donate, that would be great! It would really help me keep motivated, and keep making good content!
If not, consider liking my facebook page, and Seoulistic.com’s facebook page. I’d appreciate your support! Thanks everyone!

Recording with Songa tomorrow. Wish us luck! πŸ™‚

5 Responses to “Thank You Everyone!”

  1. John K. July 29, 2012 at 6:09 AM #

    Just dropped in a few bucks!

    • Keith Kim July 30, 2012 at 2:26 AM #

      Thanks cuz!!! Really appreciate the family support πŸ™‚

  2. Jennifer Schrader July 29, 2012 at 11:11 AM #

    When Im Dong-Hyun broke world records and made headline news here, I felt like All That because I already knew who he was. Thanks, Keith!

    • Keith Kim July 30, 2012 at 2:26 AM #

      Your welcome Jennifer! Go USA too πŸ™‚

  3. jidohero November 26, 2013 at 1:54 AM #

    Keith, I think the difference is that westerners are allowed to be cynical, whereas Koreans would never discuss anything that can be construed as downgrading Korea. There are some waygooks who rag on Korea – S#@$! Podcast, and it comes across as prejudice, disrespectful and just downright annoying. Seoulistic is awesome! Probably because of your gyopyo perspective.

Leave a Reply

