Plans for a New Website

4 Mar

Korea’s my home now. I’ve got an apartment, job, friends. This is life for me here and now. But it wasn’t always so peachy. Living in a foreign country is tough and I had to learn how to navigate my way through the language and the culture. Yes, I am a Korean-American, familiar with both, but once I moved here, I realize that I am still in a foreign country. It took years, but I’ve got enough knowledge to not only survive but also prosper. So now’s a good time to start sharing that knowledge.

I’ve been talking about starting a website for the past year and a half. I’ve told numerous people about it, but haven’t started a single thing. Now the time’s right; things are starting to clear up for me.

I bought podcasting gear, website stuff is no problem, and now I just need a camera and some time.

Sorry I’m being so vague. The internet is a scary place to give out sensitive info. But if u know me in person, I’ll talk it up a storm. I’ve got it all figured out. I just need the Lawd to give me stremph!!!

5 Responses to “Plans for a New Website”

  1. Hyunwoo (현우) March 4, 2011 at 12:34 PM #

    I can’t wait to see what you are going to make, Keith!!! Supporting you all the way. If there’s anything I could possibly do to help, let me know!

    • GyopoKeith March 4, 2011 at 12:42 PM #

      Thanks hyung!! I’ll definitely ask for ur expert help! 😉 maybe later in the spring. right now still working on getting some more time ^^;

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. Lee Zamastil March 5, 2011 at 5:20 AM #

    Keith,

    I came by this site just yesterday via KC101 and thought “I guess he’s not updating anymore.” Now one day later… here you be! Nice. Good luck. ‘Looks like I’m supporting you all the way too. 😉

    • GyopoKeith March 6, 2011 at 2:40 PM #

      Thanks for stopping by Lee! I hope to update more often 🙂

      Sent from my iPhone

  3. owbEe April 4, 2011 at 3:15 PM #

    Good luck Keith. Guess I’m the third one supporting you via comments. ㅋㅋㅋ

Leave a Reply

